Exploring the Human Condition: altered states of consciousness

Universal Cosmic Consciousness

This graphic shows each area of the constellations we call the Zodiac in astrology. You say to yourself, “I’m not interested in astrology”. I understand, for I spent the first half of my life studying, practicing, integrating the best from the mysticism (not readily available to the average person) from Catholicism, Protestantism, Judism, because I spent the majority of my life in foster homes (my father was a Sagittarian Sun, his heart was mutable/changeable, moving from one experience to another, thus this placed me in a place to experience foster homes and the various faiths of such homes, and to embrace the opportunities of the moment, for those whom I lived with, I embraced and learned their practices).

I did what the Western tradition bible invited: “Ask, Seek, and Knock and the Doors Will Open”. The Inner Eye of my experiences showed me that each spiritual tradition is simply trying…

View original post 3,183 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

