Exploring the Human Condition: altered states of consciousness

Harmony

Sometimes a person brings abundance into your life, in such special ways….

servingothersblog.com

filepicker_OqunFNQ0Qkaw9hnXvCWA_harmony[1]Harmony can be so elusive, but I am forever searching for it. And sometimes I reach it. Usually when I let go and let things be as they are. But I know it is always within my grasp, because in the end it begins and ends with me and how I choose to approach life.

My vocal coach showed me this by Sam Robson, and incredible acapella piece in which he does all nine parts of the harmonies. And his vocal range is off the charts. A wonderful metaphor, I think, for life. I better get practicing!

Enjoy the magic.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

