Exploring the Human Condition: altered states of consciousness

We needed a “great father” when clearly we made so many terrible mistakes. Perhaps it won’t hurt so bad to grow up…

in the life and mind of an artist...

There are far greater things in heaven and on earth than we could ever begin to comprehend.  We’ve been suppressed in so many ways, on so many levels, by others, but most clearly by ourselves, but that can all change.  Taking back our power is not an impossible idea, in fact, it may well be the solution for humanity.

View original post

Comments on: "Revolution of Human Consciousness" (1)

  1. Hi Cissy, I’m still trying to figure out how to answer you on my Facebook fan page (where are the kids when you need them?). I got your message and will reply from there when I figure it out, in the meantime, I didn’t want you to think I’d dropped the ball on you. I made some changes to the ‘settings’ and have evidently pushed the wrong button?

    In regards to this post, I wish I’d started here, so I could listen to this clip in the background while I’ve been catching up on visits and replies. I have skipped through some of this clip for the time-being, and will probably circle back on it when time allows. At the moment, I need to go vote. This topic, however, does interest me— there’s so much to see, do, learn, and so little time.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

